Transmission spectroscopy with VLT FORS2: a featureless spectrum for the low-density transiting exoplanet WASP-88b

Petros Spyratos, Nikolay Nikolov, John Southworth, Savvas Constantinou, Nikku Madhusudhan, Aarynn L Carter, Ernst J W de Mooij, Jonathan J Fortney, Neale P Gibson, Jayesh M Goyal, Christiane Helling, Nathan J Mayne, Thomas Mikal-Evans

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Search results