Molecular basis of fatty acid selectivity in the zDHHC family of S-acyltransferases revealed by click chemistry

Jennifer Greaves, Kevin R. Munro, Stuart C. Davidson, Matthieu Riviere, Justyna Wojno, Terry K. Smith, Nicholas C. O. Tomkinson, Luke H. Chamberlain*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

106 Citations (Scopus)
1 Downloads (Pure)

Search results