Mechanistic basis of the Cu(OAc)2 catalyzed azide-ynamine (3 + 2) cycloaddition reaction

Roderick P. Bunschoten, Frederik Peschke, Andrea Taladriz-Sender, Emma Alexander, Matthew J. Andrews, Alan R. Kennedy, Neal J. Fazakerley, Guy C. Lloyd Jones, Allan J. B. Watson*, Glenn A. Burley*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Downloads (Pure)

Search results