Isothiourea-catalysed acylative dynamic kinetic resolution of tetra-substituted morpholinone and benzoxazinone lactols

Haoxiang Zhu, Alejandro Manchado, Abikani Omar Farah, Aidan McKay, David Bradford Cordes, Paul Ha-Yeon Cheong, Kevin Kasten, Andrew David Smith*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
JournalAngewandte Chemie International Edition
Publication statusAccepted/In press - 6 May 2024

Cite this