Diindolocarbazole – achieving multiresonant thermally activated delayed fluorescence without the need for acceptor units

David Hall*, Kleitos Stavrou, Eimantas Duda, Andrew Danos, Sergey Bagnich, Stuart Warriner, Alexandra M. Z. Slawin, David Beljonne, Anna Köhler*, Andrew Monkman*, Yoann Olivier*, Eli Zysman-Colman*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

2 Downloads (Pure)

Search results