Development of Robust Metal-Supported SOFCs and Stack Components in EU METSAPP Consortium

B. R. Sudireddy*, J. Nielsen, A. H. Persson, K. Thyden, K. Brodersen, S. Ramousse, D. Neagu, E. Stefan, J. T. S. Irvine, H. Geisler, A. Weber, G. Reiss, R. Schauperl, J. Rechberger, J. Froitzheim, R. Sachitanand, H. Falk-Windisch, J. E. Svensson, M. W. Lundberg, R. BergerJ. Westlinder, S. Hornauer, T. Kiefer

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

17 Citations (Scopus)

Search results