Classification of Raman spectra of single cells with autofluorescence suppression by wavelength modulated excitation

Sebastian Dochow, Norbert Bergner, Christoph Krafft, Joachim Clement, Michael Mazilu, Bavishna B. Praveen, Praveen C. Ashok, Rob Marchington, Kishan Dholakia, Jürgen Popp*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

22 Citations (Scopus)

Search results