Atomic layer fluorination of 5 V class positive electrode material LiCoPO4 for enhanced electrochemical performance

Sanghoon Kim, Eun Jeong Kim, Youn Charles-Blin, Katia Guérin, Marc Dubois, Delphine Flahaut, Herve Martinez, Michaël Deschamps, David Noel Miller, John T. S. Irvine, Robert Armstrong, Laure Monconduit, Nicolas Louvain

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
7 Downloads (Pure)

Search results