Ian Stevenson Prize for Excellence in Public Engagement with Research

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


In 2014, Prof Colin Palmer, Prof Frank Sullivan, Shobna Vasishta, Shona Brearley, Victoria Edwards and Ellie Dow were awarded the Ian Stevenson prize for their outstanding work in engaging the public in the GoShare project, which encourages the public to donate blood to allow them to study diseases in large populations.
Granting OrganisationsUniversity of Dundee